Daily Free Books

Father Brown (Complete Collection): 53 Murder Mysteries: The Scandal of Father Brown, The Donnington Affair & The Mask of Midas…

Rating: 4.30 / 5
24 reviews

by G. K. Chesterton

Here you will find the complete Father Brown stories in the chronological order of their original publication.- The Innocence of Father Brown- The Wisdom of Father Brown- The Donnington Affair- The Incredulity of Father Brown- The Secret of Father Brown- The Scandal of Father Brown- The Mask of Midas

Genre: Crime, Thriller & Mystery, Suspense, Fiction, Anthologies, Fiction Classics, Short Stories, Teen & Young Adult, Literature & Fiction, Religion & Spirituality
Size: 1003 pages
Free download for Kindle from 07 February 2020 onward  

Back To Top ^