Daily Free Books

Juliana's Journey (Snowy Mountain Series Book 1)

Rating: 4.80 / 5
5 reviews

by Brenda Clemmons

Always FREE on Kindle UnlimitedClean and Wholesome Contemporary Western Romance story.Snowy Mountain Colorado April 1993It’s been six years since Juliana Bailey last set foot in her home town and nothing much has changed. Except the shop owner is now Kyle Nichols and he is a dream. However, with her father on death’s door she is here to make peace with her mother after not speaking since she left, and not to find true love.  The last thing she expects to find is a plot to buy up her family’s land to build a shopping mall.Will she be able to stop Hawthorn Enterprises from running her town?Will she patch things up with her mother?Will little Bryce ever take a liking to her?Who is the blonde with Kyle?It all comes down to family and history in the tiny town of Snowy Mountain. Come on down and see if Juliana will ever make her dream of owning a diner a reality.Snowy Mountain SeriesBook 1: Juliana’s JourneyBook 2: Building Bailey’sBook 3: Patricia’s PatientBook 4: Hannah’s HandymanBook 5: Freeman’s FarmBook 6: Writing RomanceBook 7: Wendy’s Wild LoveBook 8: Jesse’s JewelBook 9: Cassie’s Cause…“These are stories of hope, fear, romance, suspense and true love.”...Brenda Clemmons and Katie Wyatt’s Clean and Wholesome Contemporary Western Romance series is enjoyable for all ages.

Genre: Fiction, Religious Fiction, Romance, Contemporary, Religious, Westerns
Size: 73 pages
Free download for Kindle from 12 February 2020 onward  

Back To Top ^