Daily Free Books

The Mystery Series Collection (Short Stories 5-8)

Rating: 4.00 / 5
4 reviews

by Paul Moxham

Perfect for fans of Nancy Drew and The Hardy Boys: Follow four friends as they solve one exciting mystery after another in this clean and wholesome read set in 1950's England.* Are you up for a thrilling adventure?Join Joe, Amy, Sarah and Will in solving mysteries in the not so peaceful seaside village of Smugglers Cove.Contains Four Short Stories:*The Mystery of the Golden Elephant*The Mystery of the Red Balloon*The Mystery of the Howling Dog*The Mystery of the Hidden SuitcaseSet in 1950's Britain, these adventure stories will suit people who enjoy Nancy Drew, the Hardy Boys or the Famous Five.

Genre: Children's eBooks, Literature & Fiction, Fiction, Children's Fiction, Religious, Geography & Cultures, Mysteries & Detectives
Size: 144 pages
Free download for Kindle from 09 February 2020 onward  

Back To Top ^